TAKİP ETTİĞİMİZ SİTELER

Türkçe

Chiydem‘in bloğu: http://chiydem.blogspot.com/

Museumbuzzy: http://www.museumbuzzy.com/

Tuna‘nın bloğu: http://alterednative.blogspot.com/

Mucit Kafa‘nın teknoloji bloğu: http://www.mucitkafa.net

Nazlı Ökten’in bloğu: http://kadinbedensahnedunya.wordpress.com/

Murat Gülsoy’un bloğu: http://muratgulsoy.wordpress.com/

Hayalet Gemi: http://www.hayaletgemi.com/

Hayalet Gemi radyo kayıtları arşivi: http://hayaletgemiarsiv.wordpress.com/

Cut Magazine: http://www.cut-online.com/

Amber Platform: http://www.amberplatform.org/

Yürüyen Sesler: http://www.yuruyensesler.com/

Nerdworking: http://nerdworking.org/

Kültür Sanat Haritası: http://www.dijimecmua.com/kultur-sanat-haritasi/

#Tarih: https://www.tarihdergi.com/

İngilizce

Brainpickings: http://www.brainpickings.org/

Visual News: http://www.visualnews.com/

Visual.ly: http://visual.ly/

Open Culture: http://www.openculture.com/

Create digital music: http://createdigitalmusic.com/

Archive.org: http://archive.org/

Designboom: http://www.designboom.com/eng/

Thingsorganizedneatly: http://thingsorganizedneatly.tumblr.com/

Retronaut: http://www.retronaut.co/

But does it float: http://butdoesitfloat.com/

My Modern Met: http://www.mymodernmet.com

Super/collider: http://www.super-collider.com/

Junkculture: http://www.junk-culture.com/

Ali Momeni: http://alimomeni.net/

Escape into life: http://www.escapeintolife.com/

Notcot: http://www.notcot.org/

Flowing data: http://flowingdata.com/

Ubu Web: http://www.ubuweb.com/

The inspiration grid: http://theinspirationgrid.com/

Bored Panda: www.boredpanda.com

Daily infographic: http://dailyinfographic.com/

The Creators Project: http://thecreatorsproject.vice.com/en_us

Cool infographics: http://www.coolinfographics.com/

Cool hunter: http://www.thecoolhunter.net/

Juxtapoz: http://www.juxtapoz.com/

This is colossal: http://www.thisiscolossal.com

Visualising data: http://www.visualisingdata.com/

Information aesthetics: http://infosthetics.com/

 

Send this to friend